Library

Home » Library


Grays Library
Orsett Road
Grays, RM17 5DX
Telephone: 01375 413976
Email: grays.library@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

Grays Library Opening times:
Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed





Aveley Library

Purfleet Road
Aveley, RM15 4DJ
Telephone: 01708 865667
Email: aveley.library@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

Aveley Library Opening times:
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 10am to 1pm
Sunday Closed

Belhus Library

South Ockendon Centre
Derry Avenue
South Ockendon, RM15 5DX
Telephone: 01708 851212
Email: belhus.library@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

Belhus Library Opening times:
Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed



Blackshots Library
Blackshots Lane
Grays, RM16 2JU
Telephone: 01375 373244
Email: blackshots.library@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

Blackshots Library Opening times:
Monday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Tuesday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Friday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Saturday 10am to 1pm
Sunday Closed
Chadwell Library
Brentwood Road
Chadwell St Mary RM16 4JP
Telephone: 01375 842511
Email: chadwell.information.centre@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

Chadwell Library Opening times:
Monday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Tuesday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Friday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Saturday 10am to 1pm
Sunday Closed

Corringham Library

St Johns Way
Corringham, Essex, SS17 7LJ
Telephone: 01375 678534
Email: corringham.library@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

Corringham Library Opening times:
Monday 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 10am to 5pm
Thursday 10am to 5pm
Friday 10am to 5pm
Saturday 10am to 1pm
Sunday Closed

East Tilbury Library

Princess Avenue
East Tilbury, RM18 8ST
Telephone: 01375 844921
Email: easttilbury.library@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

East Tilbury Library Opening times:
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 10am to 1pm
Sunday Closed



Purfleet Library
Purfleet's library is not open yet

Telephone:
Email:

Purfleet Library Opening times:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Stanford-le-Hope Library
High Street
Stanford Le Hope, SS17 0HG
Telephone: 01375 672058
Email: stanford.le.hope.library@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

Stanford-le-Hope Library Opening times:
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 10am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 10am to 1pm
Sunday Closed



Tilbury Library
Civic Square
Tilbury, RM18 8AD
Telephone: 01375 842612
Email: tilbury.library@thurrock.gov.uk
View on map

Tilbury Library Opening times:
Monday 10am to 5pm
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 10am to 1pm
Thursday Closed
Friday 10am to 5pm
Saturday 10am to 1pm
Sunday Closed
 


Last update: 2016-11-08 14:04:10